Editorial Board for Volume 6, Issue 1


Sahba Seddighi

Managing Editor for Humanities and Social Sciences

Grant Currin

Managing Editor for Science and Engineering

Benjamin Brock

Research Editors

Alexandra Nelson

Louis Varriano

Graphic Editor

Esther Choo


Payal Sharma


Timothy Hulsey, Associate Provost, Director, Chancellor's Honors Program

Rebekah Page, Assistant Director, Chancellor's Honors Program

Taylor Eighmy, Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement

Marisa Moazen, Director, Undergraduate Research

Claudia Rawn, Faculty Advisor